jueves, 18 de febrero de 2010

Kid Cudi - Nasa Music

01 The Moon Man
02 Welcome To The World (Remix) (Feat. Kevin Rudolf, Rick Ross)
03 Everything Is Broken (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
04 Higher Up
05 Make Her Say (Feat. Kanye West, Common)
06 Buggin Out (Feat. Consequence, J. Period)
07 Boom Boom Pow (Remix) (Feat. Black Eyed Peas, Busta Rhymes, Gucci Mane)
08 Sky Might Fall (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
09 Look Up In The Stars (Feat. Wale)
10 Day N Nite
11 Sky High (Feat. Kanye West)
12 Excuse My Mood
13 Dat New (Remix) (Feat. Yung O)
14 Can I Be
15 Switchin Lanes
16 Therapy Part 2 (Feat. Talib Kweli, Alchemist, Evidence, Blu)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario